“Coming together is a beginning, staying together is a progress, but being able to work together is a success”

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ettore Minelli

Ettore Minelli

Treasurer

ettore.minelli@jecatt.com
Davide Monina

Davide Monina

President

davide.monina@jecatt.com
Erica Marcon

Erica Marcon

International Manager

erica.marcon@jecatt.com
Luca Bruno

Luca Bruno

Vice President

luca.bruno@jecatt.com
Chiara Pozzi

Chiara Pozzi

Secretary General

chiara.pozzi@jecatt.com

MANAGERS

Stefano Amoruso

Stefano Amoruso

Audit Manager

stefano.amoruso@jecatt.com
Lorenzo Civita

Lorenzo Civita

Commercial Manager

lorenzo.civita@jecatt.com
Giorgia Melissa

Giorgia Melissa

Communication Manager

giorgia.melissa@jecatt.com
Gian Mario Beato

Gian Mario Beato

Research & Development Manager

gianmario.beato@jecatt.com
Pietro Orlandi

Pietro Orlandi

Legal Manager

pietro.orlandi@jecatt.com
Annalisa Luca

Annalisa Luca

Human Resources Manager

annalisa.luca@jecatt.com

OUR TEAM

Sales&Development Area

LI Civita Lorenzo

Immagine LinkedIn Umberto De Lorenzo de Lorenzo Umberto

Immagine LinkedIn Jacopo Maiorano Maiorano Jacopo

LI Marcon Erica

Immagine LinkedIn Annalaura Metallo Metallo Annalaura

LI Monina Davide

Immagine LinkedIn Nicolò Murgia Murgia Nicolò

Immagine LinkedIn Nicla Leone Leone Nicla

Immagine LinkedIn Davide Pasquale Esposito Pontrandolfo Francesco Giuseppe

LI Enrico Romagnoli

LI Filippo Castelli

LI Jacopo De Lorenzis

LI Leonardo Grelli

LI Mattia Brunello

 

 

Research and Development Area

LI Dal Dosso Beatrice

LI Beato Gian Mario

LI Nasta Giuseppe

 

Audit Area

Icona LinkedIn Stefano Amoruso Amoruso Stefano

LI Paolo Varallo

LI Sofia Broggi

Icona LinkedIn Michele Lanzi Lanzi Michele

Icona LinkedIn Noé Francesca Noé Francesca

Icona LinkedIn Vallarino Gancia Olympia Vallarino Gancia Olympia

Icona LinkedIn Noé Francesca Stefano Iacuitti

Legal Area

LI Andreone Clelia

LI Bruno Luca

LI Carminati Camilla

LI Codello Diego

LI Corda Marco

LI Orlandi Pietro

LI Antonio Teodosio

LI Chiara Savarese

LI Giacomo Belvederesi

LI Leone Sgaravatti

LI Ristela Prendi

Human Resources Area

Incona linkedIn Luca Annalisa Luca Annalisa

Incona linkedIn Pirro Costanza Pirro Costanza

Incona linkedIn Pozzi Chiara Pozzi Chiara

Incona linkedIn Pozzi Chiara Alessandro Macagno

Incona linkedIn Pozzi Chiara Gloria Tuccillo

Incona linkedIn Pozzi Chiara Tommaso Ricci

CommunicationArea

LI Bonazzi Pietro

Icona LinkedIn Brunelli Silvia Brunelli Silvia

LI Dal Dosso Beatrice

Icona LinkedIn Lo Bue Gloria Lo Bue Gloria

Icona LinkedIn Melissa Giorgia Melissa Giorgia

Icona LinkedIn Minelli Ettore Minelli Ettore

Icona LinkedIn Mohamed Mena Mohamed Mena

LI Marta Laneri

LI Diletta Bruni

Are you a university student and want to make a change in your career with a unique and learning experience?

Need a consultant?