“Coming together is a beginning, staying together is a progress, but being able to work together is a success”

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Nasta

Giuseppe Nasta

Treasurer

giuseppe.nasta@jecatt.com
Diego Codello

Diego Codello

President

diego.codello@jecatt.com
Giulia Campanati

Giulia Campanati

International Manager

giulia.campanati@jecatt.com

MANAGERS

Gian Mario Beato

Gian Mario Beato

Audit Manager

gianmario.beato@jecatt.com
Erica Marcon

Erica Marcon

Commercial Manager

erica.marcon@jecatt.com
Pietro Bonazzi

Pietro Bonazzi

Communication Manager

pietro.bonazzi@jecatt.com
Mario Vetere

Mario Vetere

Research & Development Manager

mario.vetere@jecatt.com
Luca Bruno

Luca Bruno

Legal Manager

luca.bruno@jecatt.com
Federica Mazza

Federica Mazza

Human Resources Manager

federica.mazza@jecatt.com

OUR TEAM

Commercial Area

LI Civita Lorenzo

LI Esposito Davide

LI Genco Gianmarco

LI Marcon Erica

LI Monina Davide

LI Nasta Giuseppe

LI Tagini Francesco

   

Research and Development Area

LI Bruscolini Marco

LI Campanati Giulia

LI Genovesi Gianbattista

LI Levantino Andrea

LI Vetere Mario

Audit Area

LI Beato Gian Mario

LI Di Marco Roberta Silvia

LI Farinati Giovanni

LI Lemoine Nicolas

Legal Area

LI Andreone Clelia

LI Bruno Luca

LI Carminati Camilla

LI Codello Diego

LI Corda Marco

LI Orlandi Pietro

Human Resources Area

LI Agliati Martina

LI Cominelli Federica

LI Cucchetti Elisa

LI Guarneri Sara

LI Mazza Federica

LI Susanna Virginia

LI Uccellino Giulia

Communication Area

LI Bassignana Francesca

LI Bonazzi Pietro

LI Dal Dosso Beatrice

LI Dominici Elena Sofia

LI Saoner Mirta

LI Serpico Rosa

Need a consultant?