“Coming together is a beginning, staying together is a progress, but being able to work together is a success”

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Nasta

Giuseppe Nasta

Treasurer

giuseppe.nasta@jecatt.com
Diego Codello

Diego Codello

President

diego.codello@jecatt.com
Giulia Campanati

Giulia Campanati

International Manager

giulia.campanati@jecatt.com

MANAGERS

Gian Mario Beato

Gian Mario Beato

Audit Manager

gianmario.beato@jecatt.com
Erica Marcon

Erica Marcon

Commercial Manager

erica.marcon@jecatt.com
Pietro Bonazzi

Pietro Bonazzi

Communication Manager

pietro.bonazzi@jecatt.com
Mario Vetere

Mario Vetere

Research & Development Manager

mario.vetere@jecatt.com
Luca Bruno

Luca Bruno

Legal Manager

luca.bruno@jecatt.com
Federica Mazza

Federica Mazza

Human Resources Manager

federica.mazza@jecatt.com

OUR TEAM

Commercial Area

LI Civita Lorenzo

Immagine LinkedIn Umberto De Lorenzo de Lorenzo Umberto

LI Genco Gianmarco

Immagine LinkedIn Jacopo Maiorano Maiorano Jacopo

LI Marcon Erica

Immagine LinkedIn Annalaura Metallo Metallo Annalaura

LI Monina Davide

Immagine LinkedIn Nicolò Murgia Murgia Nicolò

LI Nasta Giuseppe

Immagine LinkedIn Nicla Leone Leone Nicla

Immagine LinkedIn Davide Pasquale Esposito Pontrandolfo Francesco Giuseppe

LI Tagini Francesco

 

Research and Development Area

LI Bruscolini Marco

LI Campanati Giulia

LI Genovesi Gianbattista

LI Vetere Mario

LI Uccellino Giulia

Audit Area

Icona LinkedIn Stefano Amoruso Amoruso Stefano 

LI Beato Gian Mario

LI Di Marco Roberta Silvia

LI Farinati Giovanni

Icona LinkedIn Michele Lanzi Lanzi Michele

Icona LinkedIn Noé Francesca Noé Francesca

Icona LinkedIn Vallarino Gancia Olympia Vallarino Gancia Olympia

Legal Area

LI Andreone Clelia

LI Bruno Luca

LI Carminati Camilla

LI Codello Diego

LI Corda Marco

LI Orlandi Pietro

Human Resources Area

LI Guarneri Sara

Incona linkedIn Luca Annalisa Luca Annalisa

LI Mazza Federica

Incona linkedIn Pirro Costanza Pirro Costanza

Incona linkedIn Pozzi Chiara Pozzi Chiara

CommunicationArea

LI Bassignana Francesca

LI Bonazzi Pietro

Icona LinkedIn Brunelli Silvia Brunelli Silvia

LI Dal Dosso Beatrice

LI Dominici Elena Sofia

Icona LinkedIn Lo Bue Gloria Lo Bue Gloria

Icona LinkedIn Melissa Giorgia Melissa Giorgia

Icona LinkedIn Minelli Ettore Minelli Ettore

Icona LinkedIn Mohamed Mena Mohamed Mena

LI Saoner Mirta

LI Serpico Rosa

Are you a university student and want to make a change in your career with a unique and learning experience?

Need a consultant?